Staff Directory

Barron County – UW Extension
335 E. Monroe Avenue, Room 2206
Barron, WI 54812-1540
Phone: 715-537-6250
Fax: 715-537-6814

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Missy Bablick Family Living (715) 537-6254 missy.bablick@ces.uwex.edu
Tim Jergenson Agriculture/Horticulture/Natural Resources and
Department Head
(715) 537-6252 tim.jergenson@ces.uwex.edu
Meredith Arcand 4-H/Youth Educator (715) 537-6253 meredith.arcand@co.barron.wi.us
Kathy Splett Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program Coordinator/Educator Barron & Polk Counties (715) 537-6381 kathy.splett@ces.uwex.edu
Andrea Gardner WNEP Educator (715) 537-6324 andrea.gardner@co.barron.wi.us
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Kim Grover Administrative Specialist (715) 537-6256 kim.grover@co.barron.wi.us